Education Calendar

Education Calendar

This page displays a list of filtered events (Education Category):

2017

December

Nursing Practice Education

Tuesday, Dec 19 2017, 8:15am-Tuesday, Dec 19 2017, 3:30pm (Education)

2018

January

Ethics Book Club for Nurses-League of Denial by Mark Fainaru-Wada and Steve Fainaru

Thursday, Jan 18 2018, 5:00pm-Thursday, Jan 18 2018, 7:00pm (Education, Book Club)

Threats to Nursing Practice Education

Tuesday, Jan 30 2018, 4:30pm-Tuesday, Jan 30 2018, 6:30pm (Education)

February

Threats to Nursing Practice Education

Thursday, Feb 1 2018, 10:00am-Thursday, Feb 1 2018, 12:00pm (Education)

Mpls Childrens MNA Pension Workshop

Wednesday, Feb 7 2018, 3:45pm-Wednesday, Feb 7 2018, 5:45pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

MNA Chair Training

Tuesday, Feb 13 2018, 8:00am-Wednesday, Feb 14 2018, 5:30pm (Education)

March

Ethics Book Club for Nurses-An American Sickness by Elisabeth Rosenthal

Thursday, Mar 15 2018, 5:00pm-Thursday, Mar 15 2018, 7:00pm (Education, Book Club)

May

Ethics Book Club for Nurses-Bad Blood AND Miss Evers Boys

Thursday, May 17 2018, 5:00pm-Thursday, May 17 2018, 7:00pm (Education, Book Club)

MNA Chair Training

Wednesday, May 23 2018, 8:00am-Thursday, May 24 2018, 5:30pm (Education)

September

Ethics Book Club for Nurses-Evicted by Matthew Desmond

Thursday, Sep 20 2018, 5:00pm-Thursday, Sep 20 2018, 7:00pm (Education, Book Club)