Education Calendar

Education Calendar

This page displays a list of filtered events (Education Category):

2019

September

BLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering - METRO

Thursday, Sep 26 2019, 12:30pm-Thursday, Sep 26 2019, 4:30pm (Education, BLS Traditional Offering)

BLS HeartCode® Accelerated (Blended) Offering - METRO

Friday, Sep 27 2019, 8:30am-Friday, Sep 27 2019, 10:00am (Education, BLS Accelerated Blended)

October

Steward Training - METRO

Tuesday, Oct 1 2019, 10:00am-Tuesday, Oct 1 2019, 5:30pm (Education, Steward Training)

BLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering - METRO

Tuesday, Oct 8 2019, 1:00pm-Tuesday, Oct 8 2019, 5:00pm (Education, BLS Traditional Offering)

BLS HeartCode® Accelerated (Blended) Offering - METRO

Tuesday, Oct 8 2019, 6:00pm-Tuesday, Oct 8 2019, 7:30pm (Education, BLS Accelerated Blended)

BLS HeartCode® Accelerated (Blended) Offering - BEMIDJI

Thursday, Oct 10 2019, 9:00am-Thursday, Oct 10 2019, 10:30am (Education, BLS Accelerated Blended)

BLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering - BEMIDJI

Thursday, Oct 10 2019, 12:00pm-Thursday, Oct 10 2019, 4:00pm (Education, BLS Traditional Offering)

BLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering - BRAINERD

Friday, Oct 11 2019, 12:00pm-Friday, Oct 11 2019, 4:00pm (Education, BLS Traditional Offering)

BLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering - TWO HARBORS

Wednesday, Oct 16 2019, 9:00am-Wednesday, Oct 16 2019, 1:00pm (Education, BLS Traditional Offering)

BLS HeartCode® Accelerated (Blended) Offering - DULUTH

Wednesday, Oct 16 2019, 4:00pm-Wednesday, Oct 16 2019, 5:30pm (Education, BLS Accelerated Blended)

BLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering - DULUTH

Thursday, Oct 17 2019, 9:00am-Thursday, Oct 17 2019, 1:00pm (Education, BLS Traditional Offering)

BLS HeartCode® Accelerated (Blended) Offering - SANDSTONE

Thursday, Oct 17 2019, 3:30pm-Thursday, Oct 17 2019, 5:00pm (Education, BLS Accelerated Blended)

Nurse Staffing Symposium - METRO

Tuesday, Oct 22 2019, 10:00am-Tuesday, Oct 22 2019, 5:30pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

BLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering - METRO

Wednesday, Oct 23 2019, 9:00am-Wednesday, Oct 23 2019, 1:00pm (Education, BLS Traditional Offering)

BLS HeartCode® Accelerated (Blended) Offering - METRO

Wednesday, Oct 23 2019, 2:30pm-Wednesday, Oct 23 2019, 4:00pm (Education, BLS Accelerated Blended)

November

Communication Skills and Public Engagement - METRO

Friday, Nov 1 2019, 8:15am-Friday, Nov 1 2019, 3:45pm (Education, Mobilizing and Public Engagement)

MNA Chair Retreat

Wednesday, Nov 13 2019, 8:00am-Thursday, Nov 14 2019, 5:30pm (Education)

TWIN CITY PENSION WORKSHOP November 19, 2019

Tuesday, Nov 19 2019, 9:30am-Tuesday, Nov 19 2019, 3:30pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

Ethics Book Club for Nurses-What the Eyes Don't See by Mona Hanna-Attisha

Thursday, Nov 21 2019, 5:00pm-Thursday, Nov 21 2019, 7:00pm (Education, Book Club)

Leadership Training - MANKATO

Friday, Nov 22 2019, 10:00am-Friday, Nov 22 2019, 5:30pm (Education, Leadership at the Bedside and Beyond)

December

Labor Laws Training - METRO

Friday, Dec 6 2019, 8:15am-Friday, Dec 6 2019, 3:45pm (Education, Labor Laws)