Education Calendar

Education Calendar

This page displays a list of filtered events (Education Category):

2020

April

CANCELLED: Leadership Training - BEMIDJI

Thursday, Apr 2 2020, 10:00am-Thursday, Apr 2 2020, 4:30pm (Education, Leadership at the Bedside and Beyond)

CANCELLED: AHA ACLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering - METRO

Friday, Apr 3 2020, 8:30am-Friday, Apr 3 2020, 4:00pm (Education, AHA ACLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering)

CANCELLED: Steward Training - METRO

Tuesday, Apr 7 2020, 8:15am-Tuesday, Apr 7 2020, 2:30pm (Education, Steward Training)

CANCELLED: Nursing Practice Symposium - DULUTH

Tuesday, Apr 7 2020, 8:45am-Tuesday, Apr 7 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

CANCELLED: Nursing Challenges - DULUTH

Wednesday, Apr 8 2020, 8:45am-Wednesday, Apr 8 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

CANCELLED: Nurse Staffing Symposium - DULUTH

Thursday, Apr 9 2020, 8:45am-Thursday, Apr 9 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

CANCELLED: Steward Training - MANKATO

Wednesday, Apr 15 2020, 10:00am-Wednesday, Apr 15 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

CANCELLED: Nurse Staffing Symposium - METRO

Tuesday, Apr 21 2020, 8:45am-Tuesday, Apr 21 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

CANCELLED: AHA ACLS 2-Day New Instructor-led Offering - METRO

Thursday, Apr 23 2020, 8:30am-Friday, Apr 24 2020, 4:00pm (Education, AHA ACLS 2 Day New Instructor-led Offering)

CANCELLED: AHA BLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering - METRO

Saturday, Apr 25 2020, 9:00am-Saturday, Apr 25 2020, 12:00pm (Education, AHA BLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering)

CANCELLED: AHA ACLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering - BUFFALO

Tuesday, Apr 28 2020, 8:30am-Tuesday, Apr 28 2020, 4:00pm (Education, AHA ACLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering)

FULL - TWIN CITY PENSION WORKSHOP April 28, 2020

Tuesday, Apr 28 2020, 9:30am-Tuesday, Apr 28 2020, 3:30pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

May

Nursing Challenges - BEMIDJI

Wednesday, May 6 2020, 8:45am-Wednesday, May 6 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Nurse Staffing Symposium - BEMIDJI

Thursday, May 7 2020, 8:45am-Thursday, May 7 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Nursing Practice Symposium - BEMIDJI

Friday, May 8 2020, 8:45am-Friday, May 8 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

MNA Chair Retreat

Tuesday, May 12 2020, 8:00am-Wednesday, May 13 2020, 5:30pm (Education, Chair Training)

Nursing Challenges - METRO

Tuesday, May 12 2020, 8:45am-Tuesday, May 12 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

AHA BLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering - METRO

Wednesday, May 13 2020, 1:00pm-Wednesday, May 13 2020, 4:00pm (Education, AHA BLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering)

AHA ACLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering - METRO

Thursday, May 14 2020, 8:30am-Thursday, May 14 2020, 4:00pm (Education, AHA ACLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering)

Nursing Practice Symposium - METRO

Friday, May 15 2020, 8:45am-Friday, May 15 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Steward Training - DULUTH

Tuesday, May 19 2020, 10:00am-Tuesday, May 19 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

Ethics Book Club for Nurses-Intensive Care: The Story of a Nurse by Echo Heron

Thursday, May 21 2020, 5:00pm-Thursday, May 21 2020, 7:00pm (Education, Book Club)

Steward Training - METRO

Wednesday, May 27 2020, 8:15am-Wednesday, May 27 2020, 2:30pm (Education, Steward Training)

June

AHA BLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering - METRO

Wednesday, Jun 3 2020, 9:00am-Wednesday, Jun 3 2020, 12:00pm (Education, AHA BLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering)

Steward Training - BEMIDJI

Wednesday, Jun 3 2020, 10:00am-Wednesday, Jun 3 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

AHA ACLS Intructor-led Renewal Offering - METRO

Thursday, Jun 4 2020, 8:30am-Thursday, Jun 4 2020, 4:00pm (Education, AHA ACLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering)

Leadership Training - MANKATO

Tuesday, Jun 9 2020, 10:00am-Tuesday, Jun 9 2020, 4:30pm (Education, Leadership at the Bedside and Beyond)

Nursing Challenges - METRO

Wednesday, Jun 10 2020, 8:45am-Wednesday, Jun 10 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Nurse Staffing Symposium - METRO

Thursday, Jun 11 2020, 8:45am-Thursday, Jun 11 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Steward Training - DULUTH

Thursday, Jun 11 2020, 10:00am-Thursday, Jun 11 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

Steward Training - METRO

Tuesday, Jun 16 2020, 8:15am-Tuesday, Jun 16 2020, 2:30pm (Education, Steward Training)

Nurse Staffing Symposium - MANKATO

Tuesday, Jun 16 2020, 8:45am-Tuesday, Jun 16 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Nursing Practice Symposium - MANKATO

Wednesday, Jun 17 2020, 8:45am-Wednesday, Jun 17 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Nursing Challenges - MANKATO

Thursday, Jun 18 2020, 8:45am-Thursday, Jun 18 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

AHA PALS Instructor-led Renewal Offering - METRO

Thursday, Jun 25 2020, 8:30am-Thursday, Jun 25 2020, 4:00pm (Education, AHA PALS Instructor-led Renewal Offering)

AHA BLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering - METRO

Friday, Jun 26 2020, 9:00am-Friday, Jun 26 2020, 12:00pm (Education, AHA BLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering)

September

Ethics Book Club for Nurses-Condition Critical: The Story of a Nurse Continues by Echo Heron

Thursday, Sep 17 2020, 5:00pm-Thursday, Sep 17 2020, 7:00pm (Education, Book Club)

Palliative and Hospice Care

Monday, Sep 28 2020, 9:00am-Monday, Sep 28 2020, 3:30pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

TWIN CITY PENSION WORKSHOP September 29, 2020

Tuesday, Sep 29 2020, 9:30am-Tuesday, Sep 29 2020, 3:30pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

November

MNA Chair Retreat

Monday, Nov 9 2020, 8:00am-Tuesday, Nov 10 2020, 5:30pm (Education, Chair Training)

TWIN CITY PENSION WORKSHOP November 12, 2020

Thursday, Nov 12 2020, 9:30am-Thursday, Nov 12 2020, 3:30pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

Ethics Book Club for Nurses-My Stroke of Insight: A Brain Scientist's Personal Journey by Jill Bolte Taylor

Thursday, Nov 19 2020, 5:00pm-Thursday, Nov 19 2020, 7:00pm (Education, Book Club)