Education Calendar

Education Calendar

This page displays a list of filtered events (Education Category):

2020

June

Online Steward Training: Investigatory Meetings

Monday, Jun 1 2020, 4:30pm-Monday, Jun 1 2020, 6:30pm (Education, Steward Training)

CANCELLED: AHA BLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering - METRO

Wednesday, Jun 3 2020, 9:00am-Wednesday, Jun 3 2020, 12:00pm (Education, AHA BLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering)

Online Steward Training: Investigatory Meetings

Wednesday, Jun 3 2020, 10:00am-Wednesday, Jun 3 2020, 12:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

CANCELLED: Steward Training - BEMIDJI

Wednesday, Jun 3 2020, 10:00am-Wednesday, Jun 3 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

Online Steward Training: Step-One Grievances

Wednesday, Jun 3 2020, 12:15pm-Wednesday, Jun 3 2020, 2:15pm (Education, Steward Training)

CANCELLED: AHA ACLS Intructor-led Renewal Offering - METRO

Thursday, Jun 4 2020, 8:30am-Thursday, Jun 4 2020, 4:00pm (Education, AHA ACLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering)

Online Steward Training: Step-One Grievances

Monday, Jun 8 2020, 4:30pm-Monday, Jun 8 2020, 6:30pm (Education, Steward Training)

CANCELLED: Leadership Training - MANKATO

Tuesday, Jun 9 2020, 10:00am-Tuesday, Jun 9 2020, 4:30pm (Education, Leadership at the Bedside and Beyond)

CANCELLED: Nursing Challenges - METRO

Wednesday, Jun 10 2020, 8:45am-Wednesday, Jun 10 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Online Steward Training: Investigatory Meetings

Thursday, Jun 11 2020, 8:30am-Thursday, Jun 11 2020, 10:30am (Education, Steward Training)

CANCELLED: Nurse Staffing Symposium - METRO

Thursday, Jun 11 2020, 8:45am-Thursday, Jun 11 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Online Steward Training: Step-One Grievances

Thursday, Jun 11 2020, 10:45am-Thursday, Jun 11 2020, 12:45pm (Education, Steward Training)

CANCELLED: Steward Training - METRO

Tuesday, Jun 16 2020, 8:15am-Tuesday, Jun 16 2020, 2:30pm (Education, Steward Training)

CANCELLED: Nurse Staffing Symposium - MANKATO

Tuesday, Jun 16 2020, 8:45am-Tuesday, Jun 16 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

CANCELLED: Nursing Practice Symposium - MANKATO

Wednesday, Jun 17 2020, 8:45am-Wednesday, Jun 17 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

CANCELLED: Nursing Challenges - MANKATO

Thursday, Jun 18 2020, 8:45am-Thursday, Jun 18 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

CANCELLED: AHA PALS Instructor-led Renewal Offering - METRO

Thursday, Jun 25 2020, 8:30am-Thursday, Jun 25 2020, 4:00pm (Education, AHA PALS Instructor-led Renewal Offering)

CANCELLED: AHA BLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering - METRO

Friday, Jun 26 2020, 9:00am-Friday, Jun 26 2020, 12:00pm (Education, AHA BLS Instructor-led Renewal Offering)

September

Ethics Book Club for Nurses-Condition Critical: The Story of a Nurse Continues by Echo Heron

Thursday, Sep 17 2020, 5:00pm-Thursday, Sep 17 2020, 7:00pm (Education, Book Club)

Palliative and Hospice Care

Monday, Sep 28 2020, 9:00am-Monday, Sep 28 2020, 3:30pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

TWIN CITY PENSION WORKSHOP September 29, 2020

Tuesday, Sep 29 2020, 9:30am-Tuesday, Sep 29 2020, 3:30pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

November

MNA Chair Retreat

Monday, Nov 9 2020, 8:00am-Tuesday, Nov 10 2020, 5:30pm (Education, Chair Training)

TWIN CITY PENSION WORKSHOP November 12, 2020

Thursday, Nov 12 2020, 9:30am-Thursday, Nov 12 2020, 3:30pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

Ethics Book Club for Nurses-My Stroke of Insight: A Brain Scientist's Personal Journey by Jill Bolte Taylor

Thursday, Nov 19 2020, 5:00pm-Thursday, Nov 19 2020, 7:00pm (Education, Book Club)