Education Calendar

Education Calendar

This page displays a list of filtered events (Education Category):

2020

September

VIRTUAL TWIN CITY PENSION WORKSHOP September 29, 2020

Tuesday, Sep 29 2020, 9:30am-Tuesday, Sep 29 2020, 3:30pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

Online Steward Training: Investigatory Meetings

Wednesday, Sep 30 2020, 10:00am-Wednesday, Sep 30 2020, 12:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

Online Steward Training: Step-One Grievances

Wednesday, Sep 30 2020, 12:15pm-Wednesday, Sep 30 2020, 2:15pm (Education, Steward Training)

October

Online Steward Training: Investigatory Meetings

Tuesday, Oct 6 2020, 8:30am-Tuesday, Oct 6 2020, 10:30am (Education, Steward Training)

Online Steward Training: Step-One Grievances

Tuesday, Oct 6 2020, 10:45am-Tuesday, Oct 6 2020, 12:45pm (Education, Steward Training)

Online Steward Training: Investigatory Meetings

Thursday, Oct 8 2020, 10:00am-Thursday, Oct 8 2020, 12:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

Online Education: Responding to Unsafe Assignments

Thursday, Oct 8 2020, 4:30pm-Thursday, Oct 8 2020, 6:30pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Online Education: Responding to Unsafe Assignments

Wednesday, Oct 14 2020, 9:00am-Wednesday, Oct 14 2020, 11:00am (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Online Steward Training: Step-One Grievances

Thursday, Oct 15 2020, 10:00am-Thursday, Oct 15 2020, 12:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

Online Steward Training: Investigatory Meetings

Friday, Oct 16 2020, 8:30am-Friday, Oct 16 2020, 10:30am (Education, Steward Training)

Online Steward Training: Step-One Grievances

Friday, Oct 16 2020, 10:45am-Friday, Oct 16 2020, 12:45pm (Education, Steward Training)

Online Steward Training: Succeeding as a MNA Steward

Monday, Oct 19 2020, 4:30pm-Monday, Oct 19 2020, 6:30pm (Education, Steward Training)

Online Steward Training: Investigatory Meetings

Wednesday, Oct 21 2020, 2:00pm-Wednesday, Oct 21 2020, 4:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

Online Steward Training: Step-One Grievances

Wednesday, Oct 21 2020, 4:30pm-Wednesday, Oct 21 2020, 6:30pm (Education, Steward Training)

Palliative and Hospice Care - TWO DAY CLASS

Thursday, Oct 22 2020, 9:00am-Friday, Oct 23 2020, 12:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Online Steward Training: Succeeding as a MNA Steward

Friday, Oct 23 2020, 8:30am-Friday, Oct 23 2020, 10:30am (Education, Steward Training)

Online Steward Training: Investigatory Meetings

Monday, Oct 26 2020, 12:00pm-Monday, Oct 26 2020, 2:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

Online Steward Training: Step-One Grievances

Monday, Oct 26 2020, 2:15pm-Monday, Oct 26 2020, 4:15pm (Education, Steward Training)

Online Education: Responding to Unsafe Assignments

Tuesday, Oct 27 2020, 9:00am-Tuesday, Oct 27 2020, 11:00am (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Online Steward Training: Succeeding as a MNA Steward

Wednesday, Oct 28 2020, 10:00am-Wednesday, Oct 28 2020, 12:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

Online Education: Responding to Unsafe Assignments

Wednesday, Oct 28 2020, 4:30pm-Wednesday, Oct 28 2020, 6:30pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Online Steward Training: Succeeding as a MNA Steward

Thursday, Oct 29 2020, 10:00am-Thursday, Oct 29 2020, 12:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

November

MNA Chair Retreat

Monday, Nov 9 2020, 8:00am-Tuesday, Nov 10 2020, 5:30pm (Education, Chair Training)

VIRTUAL TWIN CITY PENSION WORKSHOP November 12, 2020

Thursday, Nov 12 2020, 9:30am-Thursday, Nov 12 2020, 3:30pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

Ethics Book Club for Nurses-My Stroke of Insight: A Brain Scientist's Personal Journey by Jill Bolte Taylor

Thursday, Nov 19 2020, 5:00pm-Thursday, Nov 19 2020, 7:00pm (Education, Book Club)