Education Calendar

Education Calendar

This page displays a list of filtered events (Education Category):

2021

March

Online Steward Training: Succeeding as a MNA Steward

Wednesday, Mar 10 2021, 8:30am-Wednesday, Mar 10 2021, 10:30am (Education, Steward Training)

Online Steward Training: Investigatory Meetings

Thursday, Mar 11 2021, 4:30pm-Thursday, Mar 11 2021, 6:30pm (Education, Steward Training)

Online Education: Responding to Unsafe Assignments

Tuesday, Mar 16 2021, 1:00pm-Tuesday, Mar 16 2021, 3:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Online Steward Training: Investigatory Meetings

Wednesday, Mar 17 2021, 10:00am-Wednesday, Mar 17 2021, 12:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

Online Steward Training: Step-One Grievances

Thursday, Mar 18 2021, 4:30pm-Thursday, Mar 18 2021, 6:30pm (Education, Steward Training)

Ethics Book Club-Haldol and Hyacinths by Melody Moezzi

Thursday, Mar 18 2021, 5:30pm-Thursday, Mar 18 2021, 7:30pm (Education, Book Club)

Online Steward Training: Succeeding as a MNA Steward

Tuesday, Mar 23 2021, 4:30pm-Tuesday, Mar 23 2021, 6:30pm (Education, Steward Training)

Minnesota Nurse Practice Act: Legal, Ethical and Moral Implications

Wednesday, Mar 24 2021, 10:00am-Wednesday, Mar 24 2021, 12:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Online Steward Training: Step-One Grievances

Wednesday, Mar 24 2021, 10:00am-Wednesday, Mar 24 2021, 12:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

Online Steward Training: Investigatory Meetings

Monday, Mar 29 2021, 8:30am-Monday, Mar 29 2021, 10:30am (Education, Steward Training)

May

Ethics Book Club-White Fragility by Robin Diangelo

Thursday, May 20 2021, 5:30pm-Thursday, May 20 2021, 7:30pm (Education, Book Club)

September

Ethics Book Club-The Radium Girls by Kate Moore

Thursday, Sep 16 2021, 5:30pm-Thursday, Sep 16 2021, 7:30pm (Education, Book Club)

November

Ethics Book Club-The Cutter Incident by Paul Offit

Thursday, Nov 18 2021, 5:30pm-Thursday, Nov 18 2021, 7:30pm (Education, Book Club)