Education Calendar

Education Calendar

This page displays a list of filtered events (Education Category):

2018

July

Leadership Training

Wednesday, Jul 25 2018, 8:15am-Wednesday, Jul 25 2018, 3:45pm (Education)

August

Nurse Staffing Symposium

Thursday, Aug 16 2018, 10:00am-Thursday, Aug 16 2018, 5:30pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Mankato Steward Training

Tuesday, Aug 21 2018, 8:15am-Tuesday, Aug 21 2018, 3:45pm (Education, Steward Training)

MNA Mini Pension Workshop

Wednesday, Aug 22 2018, 8:00am-Wednesday, Aug 22 2018, 10:00am (Education, Pension Workshop)

MNA Mini Pension Workshop

Thursday, Aug 23 2018, 9:00am-Thursday, Aug 23 2018, 11:00am (Education, Pension Workshop)

MNA Mini Pension Workshop

Thursday, Aug 23 2018, 12:30pm-Thursday, Aug 23 2018, 2:30pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

September

Bemidji Steward Training

Thursday, Sep 6 2018, 8:15am-Thursday, Sep 6 2018, 3:45pm (Education, Steward Training)

Nursing Practice Symposium

Tuesday, Sep 18 2018, 8:15am-Tuesday, Sep 18 2018, 1:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Ethics Book Club for Nurses-Evicted by Matthew Desmond

Thursday, Sep 20 2018, 5:00pm-Thursday, Sep 20 2018, 7:00pm (Education, Book Club)

MNA Mini Pension Workshop

Wednesday, Sep 26 2018, 6:00pm-Wednesday, Sep 26 2018, 8:00pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

TWIN CITY PENSION WORKSHOP: September 27, 2018

Thursday, Sep 27 2018, 9:30am-Thursday, Sep 27 2018, 3:30pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

October

MNA Mini Pension Workshop

Wednesday, Oct 10 2018, 12:30pm-Wednesday, Oct 10 2018, 2:30pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

MNA Mini Pension Workshop

Wednesday, Oct 10 2018, 3:45pm-Wednesday, Oct 10 2018, 5:45pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

MNA Mini Pension Workshop

Thursday, Oct 11 2018, 10:00am-Thursday, Oct 11 2018, 12:00pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

MNA Mini Pension Workshop

Thursday, Oct 25 2018, 7:45am-Thursday, Oct 25 2018, 9:45am (Education, Pension Workshop)

MNA Mini Pension Workshop

Thursday, Oct 25 2018, 1:00pm-Thursday, Oct 25 2018, 3:00pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

MNA Mini Pension Workshop

Thursday, Oct 25 2018, 3:45pm-Thursday, Oct 25 2018, 5:45pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

Duluth Steward Training

Monday, Oct 29 2018, 9:45am-Monday, Oct 29 2018, 5:15pm (Education, Steward Training)

Duluth Nurse Staffing Symposium

Tuesday, Oct 30 2018, 8:15am-Tuesday, Oct 30 2018, 3:45pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

November

MNA Mini Pension Workshop

Thursday, Nov 8 2018, 10:00am-Thursday, Nov 8 2018, 12:00pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

MNA Mini Pension Workshop

Thursday, Nov 8 2018, 3:45pm-Thursday, Nov 8 2018, 5:45pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

Communication Skills and Public Engagement

Friday, Nov 9 2018, 10:15am-Friday, Nov 9 2018, 3:45pm (Education)

Mankato Leadership Training

Tuesday, Nov 13 2018, 8:15am-Tuesday, Nov 13 2018, 3:45pm (Education, Leadership at the Bedside and Beyond)

Ethics Book Club for Nurses-White Coat, Black Hat by Carl Elliott

Thursday, Nov 15 2018, 5:00pm-Thursday, Nov 15 2018, 7:00pm (Education, Book Club)

Leadership Training

Thursday, Nov 29 2018, 8:15am-Thursday, Nov 29 2018, 3:45pm (Education)

MNA Mini Pension Workshop

Thursday, Nov 29 2018, 3:45pm-Thursday, Nov 29 2018, 5:45pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

Nurse Staffing Symposium

Friday, Nov 30 2018, 8:15am-Friday, Nov 30 2018, 3:30pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

December

TWIN CITY PENSION WORKSHOP: December 4, 2018

Tuesday, Dec 4 2018, 9:30am-Tuesday, Dec 4 2018, 3:30pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

Labor Laws Training

Thursday, Dec 6 2018, 8:15am-Thursday, Dec 6 2018, 3:45pm (Education, Labor Laws)

Bemidji Education

Tuesday, Dec 11 2018, 8:15am-Tuesday, Dec 11 2018, 3:45pm (Education, Labor Laws)

Nurse Practice Symposium

Thursday, Dec 13 2018, 12:15pm-Thursday, Dec 13 2018, 5:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

2019

January

Steward Training

Thursday, Jan 10 2019, 9:45am-Thursday, Jan 10 2019, 5:15pm (Education, Steward Training)

Nurse Staffing Symposium

Tuesday, Jan 22 2019, 9:45am-Tuesday, Jan 22 2019, 5:15pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Leadership Training

Thursday, Jan 24 2019, 9:45am-Thursday, Jan 24 2019, 5:15pm (Education, Leadership at the Bedside and Beyond)

Nurse Practice Symposium

Friday, Jan 25 2019, 8:45am-Friday, Jan 25 2019, 1:45pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

February

Leadership Training

Tuesday, Feb 5 2019, 10:00am-Tuesday, Feb 5 2019, 5:30pm (Education, Leadership at the Bedside and Beyond)

Nurse Practice Symposium

Friday, Feb 8 2019, 12:15pm-Friday, Feb 8 2019, 5:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Communication Skills and Public Engagement

Tuesday, Feb 26 2019, 12:00pm-Tuesday, Feb 26 2019, 4:45pm (Education)