Education Calendar

Education Calendar

This page displays a list of filtered events (Education Category):

2020

August

Online Steward Training: Investigatory Meetings

Thursday, Aug 13 2020, 8:30am-Thursday, Aug 13 2020, 10:30am (Education, Steward Training)

Online Steward Training: Step-One Grievances

Thursday, Aug 13 2020, 10:45am-Thursday, Aug 13 2020, 12:45pm (Education, Steward Training)

VIRGINIA Responding to Unsafe Staffing - Online

Thursday, Aug 13 2020, 4:30pm-Thursday, Aug 13 2020, 6:30pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Organizing Conversations Training

Friday, Aug 14 2020, 8:30am-Friday, Aug 14 2020, 9:30am (Education, Steward Training)

Organizing Conversations Training

Friday, Aug 14 2020, 11:30am-Friday, Aug 14 2020, 12:30pm (Education, Steward Training)

Online Steward Training: Investigatory Meetings

Tuesday, Aug 18 2020, 10:00am-Tuesday, Aug 18 2020, 12:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

Online Steward Training: Step-One Grievances

Tuesday, Aug 18 2020, 12:15pm-Tuesday, Aug 18 2020, 2:15pm (Education, Steward Training)

Organizing Conversations Training

Tuesday, Aug 18 2020, 4:30pm-Tuesday, Aug 18 2020, 6:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

September

Ethics Book Club for Nurses-Condition Critical: The Story of a Nurse Continues by Echo Heron

Thursday, Sep 17 2020, 5:00pm-Thursday, Sep 17 2020, 7:00pm (Education, Book Club)

Palliative and Hospice Care

Monday, Sep 28 2020, 9:00am-Monday, Sep 28 2020, 3:30pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

TWIN CITY PENSION WORKSHOP September 29, 2020

Tuesday, Sep 29 2020, 9:30am-Tuesday, Sep 29 2020, 3:30pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

October

Palliative and Hospice Care - TWO DAY CLASS

Thursday, Oct 22 2020, 9:00am-Friday, Oct 23 2020, 12:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

November

MNA Chair Retreat

Monday, Nov 9 2020, 8:00am-Tuesday, Nov 10 2020, 5:30pm (Education, Chair Training)

TWIN CITY PENSION WORKSHOP November 12, 2020

Thursday, Nov 12 2020, 9:30am-Thursday, Nov 12 2020, 3:30pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

Ethics Book Club for Nurses-My Stroke of Insight: A Brain Scientist's Personal Journey by Jill Bolte Taylor

Thursday, Nov 19 2020, 5:00pm-Thursday, Nov 19 2020, 7:00pm (Education, Book Club)