Education Calendar

This page displays a list of filtered events (Education Category):

2022

September

AHA BLS Recertification Instructor-led Offering

Friday, Sep 30 2022, 10:00am-Friday, Sep 30 2022, 1:30pm (Education, AHA BLS Recertification )

October

Steward Training: Investigatory Meetings - Online

Tuesday, Oct 11 2022, 1:00pm-Tuesday, Oct 11 2022, 3:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

AHA BLS Instructor-led Offering

Wednesday, Oct 12 2022, 10:00am-Wednesday, Oct 12 2022, 2:30pm (Education, AHA BLS IInitial Offering)

Minnesota Nurse Practice Act: Legal, Ethical and Moral Implications - Online

Thursday, Oct 13 2022, 10:00am-Thursday, Oct 13 2022, 11:00am (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

AHA PALS 2-Day Instructor-led Offering

Thursday, Oct 13 2022, 10:00am-Friday, Oct 14 2022, 4:00pm (Education, AHA PALS 2-Day Initial Offering)

AHA BLS Recertification Instructor-led Offering

Tuesday, Oct 18 2022, 2:00pm-Tuesday, Oct 18 2022, 5:30pm (Education, AHA BLS Recertification )

AHA ACLS 2-Day Instructor-led Offering

Wednesday, Oct 19 2022, 10:00am-Thursday, Oct 20 2022, 4:00pm (Education, AHA ACLS 2-Day Initial Offering)

A Look at Workplace Violence in Nursing - Online

Tuesday, Oct 25 2022, 1:00pm-Tuesday, Oct 25 2022, 3:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Responding to Unsafe Assignments - Online

Wednesday, Oct 26 2022, 10:30am-Wednesday, Oct 26 2022, 12:30pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Twin City Pension Workshop October 27, 2022

Thursday, Oct 27 2022, 9:30am-Thursday, Oct 27 2022, 3:30pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

November

AHA BLS Instructor-led Offering

Tuesday, Nov 8 2022, 1:00pm-Tuesday, Nov 8 2022, 5:30pm (Education, AHA BLS IInitial Offering)

Steward Training: Step-One Grievances - Online

Wednesday, Nov 9 2022, 1:00pm-Wednesday, Nov 9 2022, 3:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

Twin City Pension Workshop November 10, 2022

Thursday, Nov 10 2022, 9:30am-Thursday, Nov 10 2022, 3:30pm (Education, Pension Workshop)

Minnesota Nurse Practice Act: Legal, Ethical and Moral Implications - Online

Thursday, Nov 10 2022, 1:00pm-Thursday, Nov 10 2022, 2:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

AHA ACLS 1-Day Recertification Instructor-led Offering

Tuesday, Nov 15 2022, 10:00am-Tuesday, Nov 15 2022, 7:30pm (Education, AHA ACLS 1-Day Recertification )

Responding to Unsafe Assignments - Online

Wednesday, Nov 16 2022, 10:00am-Wednesday, Nov 16 2022, 12:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Ethics Book Club-Charity: The Heroic and Heartbreaking Story of Charity Hospital by Jim Carrier

Thursday, Nov 17 2022, 5:30pm-Thursday, Nov 17 2022, 7:30pm (Education, Book Club)

A Look at Workplace Violence in Nursing - Online

Monday, Nov 21 2022, 2:00pm-Monday, Nov 21 2022, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Commitment to Antiracism - Online

Tuesday, Nov 22 2022, 1:00pm-Tuesday, Nov 22 2022, 3:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Moral Suffering - Online

Wednesday, Nov 23 2022, 10:00am-Wednesday, Nov 23 2022, 12:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

December

AHA BLS Recertification Instructor-led Offering

Tuesday, Dec 6 2022, 2:00pm-Tuesday, Dec 6 2022, 5:30pm (Education, AHA BLS Recertification )

AHA BLS Instructor-led Offering

Wednesday, Dec 7 2022, 10:00am-Wednesday, Dec 7 2022, 2:30pm (Education, AHA BLS IInitial Offering)

Minnesota Nurse Practice Act: Legal, Ethical and Moral Implications - Online

Wednesday, Dec 7 2022, 10:00am-Wednesday, Dec 7 2022, 11:00am (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Moral Suffering - Online

Monday, Dec 12 2022, 11:00am-Monday, Dec 12 2022, 1:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

A Look at Workplace Violence in Nursing - Online

Tuesday, Dec 13 2022, 1:00pm-Tuesday, Dec 13 2022, 3:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)