Education Calendar

This page displays a list of filtered events (Education Category):

2022

June

Responding to Unsafe Assignments - Online

Monday, Jun 6 2022, 2:00pm-Monday, Jun 6 2022, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

AHA BLS Instructor-led Offering

Wednesday, Jun 8 2022, 10:00am-Wednesday, Jun 8 2022, 2:30pm (Education, Basic Life Support)

AHA ACLS 2-Day Instructor-led Offering

Thursday, Jun 16 2022, 10:00am-Friday, Jun 17 2022, 3:00pm (Education, AHA ACLS 2 Day New Instructor-led Offering)

AHA PALS 2-Day Instructor-led Offering

Tuesday, Jun 21 2022, 10:00am-Wednesday, Jun 22 2022, 3:00pm (Education, AHA PALS 2 Day New Instructor-led Offering)

Steward Training: Investigatory Meetings - Online

Wednesday, Jun 22 2022, 1:00pm-Wednesday, Jun 22 2022, 3:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

Steward Training: Step-One Grievances - Online

Wednesday, Jun 22 2022, 4:00pm-Wednesday, Jun 22 2022, 6:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

Commitment to Antiracism - Online

Thursday, Jun 23 2022, 1:00pm-Thursday, Jun 23 2022, 3:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Minnesota Nurse Practice Act: Legal, Ethical and Moral Implications - Online

Tuesday, Jun 28 2022, 1:00pm-Tuesday, Jun 28 2022, 3:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Steward Training: Investigatory Meetings - Online

Wednesday, Jun 29 2022, 11:00am-Wednesday, Jun 29 2022, 1:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

A Look at Workplace Violence in Nursing - Online

Wednesday, Jun 29 2022, 2:00pm-Wednesday, Jun 29 2022, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Steward Training: Step-One Grievances - Online

Wednesday, Jun 29 2022, 2:00pm-Wednesday, Jun 29 2022, 4:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

Moral Suffering - Online

Thursday, Jun 30 2022, 2:00pm-Thursday, Jun 30 2022, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

July

Moral Suffering - Online

Monday, Jul 18 2022, 5:00pm-Monday, Jul 18 2022, 7:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

A Look at Workplace Violence in Nursing - Online

Tuesday, Jul 19 2022, 12:00pm-Tuesday, Jul 19 2022, 2:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Steward Training: Investigatory Meetings - Online

Wednesday, Jul 20 2022, 1:00pm-Wednesday, Jul 20 2022, 3:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

Steward Training: Step-One Grievances - Online

Wednesday, Jul 20 2022, 4:00pm-Wednesday, Jul 20 2022, 6:00pm (Education, Steward Training)

Minnesota Nurse Practice Act: Legal, Ethical and Moral Implications - Online

Thursday, Jul 21 2022, 3:00pm-Thursday, Jul 21 2022, 5:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

August

A Look at Workplace Violence in Nursing - Online

Monday, Aug 8 2022, 5:00pm-Monday, Aug 8 2022, 7:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Moral Suffering - Online

Tuesday, Aug 9 2022, 12:00pm-Tuesday, Aug 9 2022, 2:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Minnesota Nurse Practice Act: Legal, Ethical and Moral Implications - Online

Thursday, Aug 25 2022, 4:00pm-Thursday, Aug 25 2022, 6:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

September

Moral Suffering - Online

Wednesday, Sep 7 2022, 9:00am-Wednesday, Sep 7 2022, 11:00am (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Ethics Book Club-Unplugged: Reclaiming Our Right to Die in America by William H. Colby

Thursday, Sep 15 2022, 5:30pm-Thursday, Sep 15 2022, 7:30pm (Education, Book Club)

A Look at Workplace Violence in Nursing - Online

Monday, Sep 19 2022, 10:00am-Monday, Sep 19 2022, 12:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Minnesota Nurse Practice Act: Legal, Ethical and Moral Implications - Online

Thursday, Sep 22 2022, 1:00pm-Thursday, Sep 22 2022, 3:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Commitment to Antiracism - Online

Friday, Sep 23 2022, 1:00pm-Friday, Sep 23 2022, 3:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

October

AHA PALS 2-Day Instructor-led Offering

Thursday, Oct 13 2022, 10:00am-Friday, Oct 14 2022, 4:00pm (Education, AHA PALS 2 Day New Instructor-led Offering)

A Look at Workplace Violence in Nursing - Online

Tuesday, Oct 25 2022, 1:00pm-Tuesday, Oct 25 2022, 3:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

November

Ethics Book Club-Charity: The Heroic and Heartbreaking Story of Charity Hospital by Jim Carrier

Thursday, Nov 17 2022, 5:30pm-Thursday, Nov 17 2022, 7:30pm (Education, Book Club)

Commitment to Antiracism - Online

Tuesday, Nov 22 2022, 1:00pm-Tuesday, Nov 22 2022, 3:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

A Look at Workplace Violence in Nursing - Online

Tuesday, Nov 22 2022, 2:00pm-Tuesday, Nov 22 2022, 4:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

Moral Suffering - Online

Wednesday, Nov 23 2022, 10:00am-Wednesday, Nov 23 2022, 2:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

December

Moral Suffering - Online

Monday, Dec 12 2022, 11:00am-Monday, Dec 12 2022, 1:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)

A Look at Workplace Violence in Nursing - Online

Tuesday, Dec 13 2022, 1:00pm-Tuesday, Dec 13 2022, 3:00pm (Education, Nursing Knowledge)