Events

Events

Upcoming political and advocacy events.

2017

December

Nurses for Erin Phonebank

Monday, Dec 18 2017, 10:00am-Monday, Dec 18 2017, 12:00pm (Political, State Electoral)

2018

January

Nurses for Erin Phonebank

Wednesday, Jan 10 2018, 12:30pm-Wednesday, Jan 10 2018, 2:30pm (Political, State Electoral)

Nurses for Erin Phonebank

Thursday, Jan 11 2018, 10:00am-Thursday, Jan 11 2018, 1:00pm (Political, State Electoral)

Nurses for Erin Phonebank

Wednesday, Jan 17 2018, 3:00pm-Wednesday, Jan 17 2018, 6:00pm (Political, State Electoral)

Nurses for Erin Phonebank

Wednesday, Jan 24 2018, 10:00am-Wednesday, Jan 24 2018, 12:30pm (Political, State Electoral)

Nurses for Erin Phonebank

Wednesday, Jan 31 2018, 3:00pm-Wednesday, Jan 31 2018, 6:00pm (Political, State Electoral)

February

Nurses for Erin Phonebank

Monday, Feb 5 2018, 4:00pm-Tuesday, Feb 6 2018, 6:00pm (Political, State Electoral)

March

Day on the Hill 2018

Monday, Mar 5 2018, 4:00pm-Tuesday, Mar 6 2018, 4:00pm (Political, State Advocacy)

April

Day on the Hill - Students 2018

Tuesday, Apr 10 2018, 9:00am-Tuesday, Apr 10 2018, 3:00pm (Political, State Advocacy)