Events

Events

MNA Meetings Events

2021

October

Health and Safety Committee

Monday, Oct 25 2021, 8:30am-Monday, Oct 25 2021, 10:30am (MNA Meetings, Committee on Health & Safety)

Minnesota Nurses Association Foundation

Wednesday, Oct 27 2021, 9:00am-Wednesday, Oct 27 2021, 11:00am (MNA Meetings, Minnesota Nurses Association Foundation)

Racial Diversity Committee: General Membership Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 27 2021, 4:30pm-Wednesday, Oct 27 2021, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)

November

Allina Council of Chairs

Thursday, Nov 4 2021, 8:30am-Thursday, Nov 4 2021, 12:30pm (MNA Meetings, Allina Council of Chairs)

Commission on Nursing Practice and Education

Thursday, Nov 4 2021, 11:30am-Thursday, Nov 4 2021, 3:00pm (MNA Meetings, Commission on Nursing Practice & Education)

Council of Active Retired Nurses

Wednesday, Nov 10 2021, 10:30am-Wednesday, Nov 10 2021, 12:00pm (MNA Meetings, Council of Active Retired Nurses)

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, Nov 17 2021, 9:00am-Wednesday, Nov 17 2021, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings)

Ethics Committee Meeting

Thursday, Nov 18 2021, 4:00pm-Thursday, Nov 18 2021, 5:30pm (MNA Meetings, Committee on Ethics)

Racial Diversity Committee: Executive Meeting

Thursday, Nov 18 2021, 4:30pm-Thursday, Nov 18 2021, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)

Health and Safety Committee

Monday, Nov 22 2021, 8:30am-Monday, Nov 22 2021, 10:30am (MNA Meetings, Committee on Health & Safety)

Racial Diversity Committee: General Membership Meeting

Tuesday, Nov 23 2021, 4:30pm-Tuesday, Nov 23 2021, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)

December

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, Dec 8 2021, 9:00am-Wednesday, Dec 8 2021, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings)

Council of Active Retired Nurses

Wednesday, Dec 8 2021, 10:30am-Wednesday, Dec 8 2021, 12:00pm (MNA Meetings, Council of Active Retired Nurses)

Racial Diversity Committee: Executive Meeting

Thursday, Dec 16 2021, 9:30am-Thursday, Dec 16 2021, 11:00am (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)

Racial Diversity Committee: General Membership Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 21 2021, 4:30pm-Tuesday, Dec 21 2021, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)