Events

Events

MNA Meetings Events

2021

April

Council of Active Retired Nurses

Wednesday, Apr 14 2021, 10:30am-Wednesday, Apr 14 2021, 12:00pm (MNA Meetings, Council of Active Retired Nurses)

Racial Diversity Committee: Executive Meeting

Thursday, Apr 15 2021, 4:30pm-Thursday, Apr 15 2021, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, Apr 21 2021, 9:00am-Wednesday, Apr 21 2021, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings)

Minnesota Nurses Association Foundation

Wednesday, Apr 28 2021, 9:00am-Wednesday, Apr 28 2021, 11:00am (MNA Meetings, Minnesota Nurses Association Foundation)

Racial Diversity Committee: General Membership Meeting

Wednesday, Apr 28 2021, 4:30pm-Wednesday, Apr 28 2021, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)

May

Allina Council of Chairs

Thursday, May 6 2021, 8:30am-Friday, May 7 2021, 12:30pm (MNA Meetings, Allina Council of Chairs)

Council of Active Retired Nurses

Wednesday, May 12 2021, 10:30am-Wednesday, May 12 2021, 12:00pm (MNA Meetings, Council of Active Retired Nurses)

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, May 19 2021, 9:00am-Wednesday, May 19 2021, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings)

Ethics Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 20 2021, 4:00pm-Thursday, May 20 2021, 5:30pm (MNA Meetings, Committee on Ethics)

Racial Diversity Committee: Executive Meeting

Thursday, May 20 2021, 4:30pm-Thursday, May 20 2021, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)

Racial Diversity Committee: General Membership Meeting

Wednesday, May 26 2021, 4:30pm-Wednesday, May 26 2021, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)

June

Council of Active Retired Nurses

Wednesday, Jun 9 2021, 10:30am-Wednesday, Jun 9 2021, 12:00pm (MNA Meetings, Council of Active Retired Nurses)

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, Jun 16 2021, 9:00am-Wednesday, Jun 16 2021, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings)

Racial Diversity Committee: Executive Meeting

Thursday, Jun 17 2021, 4:30pm-Thursday, Jun 17 2021, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)

Racial Diversity Committee: General Membership Meeting

Wednesday, Jun 23 2021, 4:30pm-Wednesday, Jun 23 2021, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)

Minnesota Nurses Association Foundation

Wednesday, Jun 30 2021, 9:00am-Wednesday, Jun 30 2021, 1:00pm (MNA Meetings, Minnesota Nurses Association Foundation)

July

Racial Diversity Committee: Executive Meeting

Thursday, Jul 15 2021, 4:30pm-Thursday, Jul 15 2021, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, Jul 21 2021, 9:00am-Wednesday, Jul 21 2021, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings)

Racial Diversity Committee: General Membership Meeting

Wednesday, Jul 28 2021, 4:30pm-Wednesday, Jul 28 2021, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)

August

Allina Council of Chairs

Thursday, Aug 5 2021, 8:30am-Thursday, Aug 5 2021, 12:30pm (MNA Meetings, Allina Council of Chairs)

Council of Active Retired Nurses

Wednesday, Aug 11 2021, 10:30am-Wednesday, Aug 11 2021, 12:00pm (MNA Meetings, Council of Active Retired Nurses)

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, Aug 18 2021, 9:00am-Wednesday, Aug 18 2021, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings)

Racial Diversity Committee: Executive Meeting

Thursday, Aug 19 2021, 4:30pm-Thursday, Aug 19 2021, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)

Racial Diversity Committee: General Membership Meeting

Wednesday, Aug 25 2021, 4:30pm-Wednesday, Aug 25 2021, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)

September

Allina Council of Chairs

Thursday, Sep 2 2021, 8:30am-Thursday, Sep 2 2021, 12:30pm (MNA Meetings, Allina Council of Chairs)

Council of Active Retired Nurses - Leadership Committee

Wednesday, Sep 8 2021, 10:30am-Wednesday, Sep 8 2021, 12:00pm (MNA Meetings, Council of Active Retired Nurses)

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, Sep 15 2021, 9:00am-Wednesday, Sep 15 2021, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings)

Ethics Committee Meeting

Thursday, Sep 16 2021, 4:00pm-Thursday, Sep 16 2021, 5:30pm (MNA Meetings, Committee on Ethics)

Racial Diversity Committee: Executive Meeting

Thursday, Sep 16 2021, 4:30pm-Thursday, Sep 16 2021, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)

Racial Diversity Committee: General Membership Meeting

Wednesday, Sep 22 2021, 4:30pm-Wednesday, Sep 22 2021, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)

October

Convention 2021

Sunday, Oct 3 2021, 8:00am-Monday, Oct 5 2020, 5:00pm (MNA Meetings)

Council of Active Retired Nurses

Wednesday, Oct 13 2021, 10:30am-Wednesday, Oct 13 2021, 12:00pm (MNA Meetings, Council of Active Retired Nurses)

Racial Diversity Committee: Executive Meeting

Thursday, Oct 21 2021, 4:30pm-Thursday, Oct 21 2021, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)

Minnesota Nurses Association Foundation

Wednesday, Oct 27 2021, 9:00am-Wednesday, Oct 27 2021, 11:00am (MNA Meetings, Minnesota Nurses Association Foundation)

Racial Diversity Committee: General Membership Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 27 2021, 4:30pm-Wednesday, Oct 27 2021, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)

November

Allina Council of Chairs

Thursday, Nov 4 2021, 8:30am-Thursday, Nov 4 2021, 12:30pm (MNA Meetings, Allina Council of Chairs)

Council of Active Retired Nurses

Wednesday, Nov 10 2021, 10:30am-Wednesday, Nov 10 2021, 12:00pm (MNA Meetings, Council of Active Retired Nurses)

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, Nov 17 2021, 9:00am-Wednesday, Nov 17 2021, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings)

Ethics Committee Meeting

Thursday, Nov 18 2021, 4:00pm-Thursday, Nov 18 2021, 5:30pm (MNA Meetings, Committee on Ethics)

Racial Diversity Committee: Executive Meeting

Thursday, Nov 18 2021, 4:30pm-Thursday, Nov 18 2021, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)

Racial Diversity Committee: General Membership Meeting

Tuesday, Nov 23 2021, 4:30pm-Tuesday, Nov 23 2021, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)

December

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, Dec 8 2021, 9:00am-Wednesday, Dec 8 2021, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings)

Council of Active Retired Nurses

Wednesday, Dec 8 2021, 10:30am-Wednesday, Dec 8 2021, 12:00pm (MNA Meetings, Council of Active Retired Nurses)

Racial Diversity Committee: Executive Meeting

Thursday, Dec 16 2021, 4:30pm-Thursday, Dec 16 2021, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)

Racial Diversity Committee: General Membership Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 21 2021, 4:30pm-Tuesday, Dec 21 2021, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)