Events

MNA Meetings Events

2022

December

Council of Active Retired Nurses

Wednesday, Dec 7 2022, 11:00am-Wednesday, Dec 7 2022, 1:00pm (MNA Meetings, Council of Active Retired Nurses)

Commission on Governmental Affairs

Wednesday, Dec 7 2022, 1:00pm-Wednesday, Dec 7 2022, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings, Commission on Governmental Affairs)

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, Dec 14 2022, 9:00am-Wednesday, Dec 14 2022, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings, Board of Directors)

Racial Diversity Committee: Executive Meeting

Thursday, Dec 15 2022, 4:30pm-Thursday, Dec 15 2022, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)

Racial Diversity Committee: General Membership Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 20 2022, 4:30pm-Tuesday, Dec 20 2022, 6:00pm (MNA Meetings, Racial Diversity Committee)

2023

January

Commission on Governmental Affairs

Wednesday, Jan 11 2023, 1:00pm-Wednesday, Jan 11 2023, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings, Commission on Governmental Affairs)

Minnesota Nurses Association Foundation

Wednesday, Jan 25 2023, 9:00am-Wednesday, Jan 25 2023, 11:00am (MNA Meetings, Minnesota Nurses Association Foundation)

February

Commission on Governmental Affairs

Wednesday, Feb 8 2023, 1:00pm-Wednesday, Feb 8 2023, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings, Commission on Governmental Affairs)

March

Commission on Governmental Affairs

Wednesday, Mar 8 2023, 1:00pm-Wednesday, Mar 8 2023, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings, Commission on Governmental Affairs)

April

Commission on Governmental Affairs

Wednesday, Apr 12 2023, 1:00pm-Wednesday, Apr 12 2023, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings, Commission on Governmental Affairs)

Minnesota Nurses Association Foundation

Wednesday, Apr 26 2023, 9:00am-Wednesday, Apr 26 2023, 11:00am (MNA Meetings, Minnesota Nurses Association Foundation)

May

Commission on Governmental Affairs

Wednesday, May 10 2023, 1:00pm-Wednesday, May 10 2023, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings, Commission on Governmental Affairs)

June

Commission on Governmental Affairs

Wednesday, Jun 7 2023, 1:00pm-Thursday, Jun 8 2023, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings, Commission on Governmental Affairs)

July

Minnesota Nurses Association Foundation

Wednesday, Jul 12 2023, 9:00am-Wednesday, Jul 12 2023, 2:00pm (MNA Meetings, Minnesota Nurses Association Foundation)

Commission on Governmental Affairs

Wednesday, Jul 12 2023, 1:00pm-Wednesday, Jul 12 2023, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings, Commission on Governmental Affairs)

August

Commission on Governmental Affairs

Wednesday, Aug 9 2023, 1:00pm-Wednesday, Aug 9 2023, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings, Commission on Governmental Affairs)

September

Commission on Governmental Affairs

Wednesday, Sep 13 2023, 1:00pm-Wednesday, Sep 13 2023, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings, Commission on Governmental Affairs)

October

Commission on Governmental Affairs

Wednesday, Oct 4 2023, 1:00pm-Wednesday, Oct 4 2023, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings, Commission on Governmental Affairs)

Minnesota Nurses Association Foundation

Wednesday, Oct 25 2023, 9:00am-Wednesday, Oct 25 2023, 11:00am (MNA Meetings, Minnesota Nurses Association Foundation)

November

Commission on Governmental Affairs

Wednesday, Nov 8 2023, 1:00pm-Wednesday, Nov 8 2023, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings, Commission on Governmental Affairs)

December

Commission on Governmental Affairs

Wednesday, Dec 6 2023, 1:00pm-Wednesday, Dec 6 2023, 4:00pm (MNA Meetings, Commission on Governmental Affairs)