## MNA Board of Directors January 1, 2016 – December 31, 2017

Have a question or concern? E-mail the Board at board@mnnurses.org

President Mary Turner

First Vice President Bernadine Engeldorf

Second Vice President Deb Haugen

Secretary Jennifer Michelson

Treasurer Judy Russell-Martin

Directors Sandie Anderson

Laurie Bahr Amy Buggert Pat Dwyer Tammy Fritze Jody Haggy Elaina Hane Melissa Hansing Robin Henderson Diane Johnson Susan Kreitz Sarah Lake Candy Matzke Doreen McIntyre Theresa Peterson

Katie Quarles

Juli Uzlik