Events

Events

Upcoming political and advocacy events.

2017

March

HealthEast Hospitals Nurses Day at the Capitol

Thursday, Mar 9 2017, 9:00am-Thursday, Mar 9 2017, 2:00pm (Political, State Advocacy)

Methodist Hospital Nurses Day at the Capitol

Wednesday, Mar 15 2017, 9:00am-Wednesday, Mar 15 2017, 2:00pm (Political, State Advocacy)

Sanford Bemidji Medical Center Nurses Day at the Capitol

Thursday, Mar 16 2017, 9:00am-Thursday, Mar 16 2017, 2:00pm (Political, State Advocacy)

Unity Hospital Nurses Day at the Capitol

Tuesday, Mar 21 2017, 9:00am-Tuesday, Mar 21 2017, 2:00pm (Political, State Advocacy)

North Memorial Medical Center Nurses Day at the Capitol

Tuesday, Mar 28 2017, 9:00am-Tuesday, Mar 28 2017, 2:00pm (Political, State Advocacy)

United Hospital Nurses Day at the Capitol

Wednesday, Mar 29 2017, 9:00am-Wednesday, Mar 29 2017, 2:00pm (Political, State Advocacy)

Mercy Hospital Nurses Day at the Capitol

Thursday, Mar 30 2017, 9:00am-Thursday, Mar 30 2017, 2:00pm (Political, State Advocacy)

April

Day on the Hill - Students 2017

Tuesday, Apr 4 2017, 9:00am-Tuesday, Apr 4 2017, 3:00pm (Political, State Advocacy)

Thief River Falls Medical Center Nurses Day at the Capitol

Wednesday, Apr 5 2017, 9:00am-Wednesday, Apr 5 2017, 2:00pm (Political, State Advocacy)

Mayo Clinic Health System Nurses Day at the Capitol

Thursday, Apr 6 2017, 9:00am-Thursday, Apr 6 2017, 2:00pm (Political, State Advocacy)

Abbott Northwestern Hospital and Phillips Eye Institute Nurses Day at the Capitol

Tuesday, Apr 18 2017, 9:00am-Tuesday, Apr 18 2017, 2:00pm (Political, State Advocacy)

HCMC Nurses Day at the Capitol

Wednesday, Apr 19 2017, 9:00am-Wednesday, Apr 19 2017, 2:00pm (Political, State Advocacy)

State of Minnesota Nurses Day at the Capitol

Thursday, Apr 20 2017, 9:00am-Thursday, Apr 20 2017, 2:00pm (Political, State Advocacy)

Essentia Twin Ports and St. Luke's Hospital Nurses Day at the Capitol

Tuesday, Apr 25 2017, 9:00am-Tuesday, Apr 25 2017, 2:00pm (Political, State Advocacy)

Children's Hospitals Nurses Day at the Capitol

Thursday, Apr 27 2017, 9:00am-Thursday, Apr 27 2017, 2:00pm (Political, State Advocacy)

May

Council of Active Retired Nurses (CARN) Day on the Hill

Wednesday, May 3 2017, 9:00am-Wednesday, May 3 2017, 2:00pm (Political, State Advocacy)