Staff List

Staff List

Below you can search MNA staff by name or title. Clicking a staff member’s name will show you their represented facilities (when applicable).

Name Title Email Phone
Name Title Email Phone
Scattarelli, Mary Labor Relations Specialist mary.scattarelli@mnnurses.org
Best, Elayne Labor Relations Specialist Elayne.Best@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2866
Mortrud, RN, Carrie Policy Project Specialist Carrie.Mortrud@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2870
Williams, RN, Beth Labor Relations Specialist Beth.Williams@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2865
Lu, RN, Melissa Labor Relations Specialist Missy.Lu@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2826
Tronnes, RN, Eric Labor Relations Specialist Eric.Tronnes@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2872
Pandiscio Jr, RN, Robert Director of Field Operations Robert.Pandiscio@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2844
Casey, Melissa Office Operations Assistant Melissa.Casey@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2824
Gavin, Eileen Political Organizer Eileen.Gavin@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2871
Haselman, Beth Membership Assistant Beth.Haselman@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2847
Isaacs, Abram Labor Relations Specialist Abram.Isaacs@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2835
Kinsel, Julie Executive Assistant Julie.Kinsel@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2864
Kleckner, Scott Labor Relations Specialist Scott.Kleckner@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2842
Kruse, Angi Information Technology Manager Angela.Kruse@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2840
Mason, Susan Labor Relations Specialist Susan.Mason@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2867
Michalski, Denise Membership Assistant Denise.Michalski@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2848
Noer, Sue Administrative Assistant Sue.Noer@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2841
Owens, Linda Practice and Education Assistant Linda.Owens@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2822
Reinke, Chris Communications Specialist Chris.Reinke@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2860
Schmidt Nelson, Lonna-Jean Labor Relations Specialist Lonna.SchmidtNelson@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2851
Weinreich, Kataryna Administrative Assistant Kataryna.Weinreich@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2821
Riazi, Samantha Director of Operations Samantha.Riazi@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2885
Sandvik, Kathleen Labor Relations Specialist Kathy.Sandvik@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2886
Anderson, Mary Receptionist Mary.Anderson@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2820
Katz, Geri Healthcare Reform Specialist Geri.Katz@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2855
Hansen, Lily Administrative Assistant Lily.Hansen@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2827
Cunningham, Shannon Director of Governmental and Community Relations Shannon.Cunningham@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2838
Kamp, Adam Labor Counsel Adam.Kamp@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2853
Fuentes, Rick Communications Specialist Rick.Fuentes@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2863
Hundt, Laura Organizer Laura.Hundt@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2834
Poulos, Tom Labor Relations Specialist Tom.Poulos@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2839
Gavin, Megan Education Specialist Megan.Gavin@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2862
Scott, Karlton Organizer Karlton.Scott@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2829
Brady, Barbara Communications Specialist Barbara.Brady@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2849
Keller, Mathew Regulatory and Policy Nursing Specialist Mathew.Keller@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2831
Fogale, Cassandra Labor Relations Specialist Cassy.Fogale@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2846
Roach, Rosemarie Executive Director Rose.Roach@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2852
Tollefson, Jon Government Affairs Specialist Jon.Tollefson@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2858
Schaefer, Chris Labor Relations Specialist Chris.Schaefer@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2828
Sayles, Laura Government Affairs Specialist Laura.Sayles@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2868
Spartz, William Labor Relations Specialist William.Spartz@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2859
Olson, Tim Labor Relations Specialist Tim.Olson@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2861
Campos, Cynthia Human Resources Manager Cynthia.Campos@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2850
Koehler, Michael Organizer Michael.Koehler@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2875
Mortensen, Corey Director of Finance Corey.Mortensen@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2854
Tutt, Evangeline Labor Relations Specialist Evangeline.Tutt@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2873
Rojas, Francis Labor Relations Specialist Francis.Rojas@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2837
Lietzau, Jodi Administrative Assistant Jodi.Lietzau@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2856
O'Shea, Jackie Administrative Assistant Jackie.Oshea@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2857
DeBerry, Wesley Organizer Wesley.DeBerry@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2869
Thibodeau, Travis Organizer Travis.Thibodeau@mnnurses.org () - ext. 196
Borgen, Ryan Labor Relations Specialist Ryan.Borgen@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2830
McQuillan, Kathy Labor Relations Specialist Kathy.McQuillan@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2874
Xiong, Vang Membership Assistant vang.xiong@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2823
Fure, Cameron Political Organizer Cameron.Fure@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2843
Gjertson, Katie Political Coordinator Katie.Gjertson@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2832
Bublitz, Chris Administrative Assistant Chris.Bublitz@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2845